Health

The nursing staff at District 6 provide support, knowledge, guidance, and quality care to the community and students. It is our duty to foster a safe and healthy environment while focusing on individual health needs. We commit to partnering with families, staff, and one another in providing compassionate, innovative, and expert nursing care. Nurses contribute to the prevention of infectious disease, education/direction on infection control and immunizations, and managing and providing comfort and specialized care for children with chronic and acute illness.  


Zion 6 Covid Testing for Students QA.docx

Meet Our Team

Natalee Murray Headshot

Natalee Murray BSN RN
District Nurse
nmurray@zion6.org
847-379-0093

__________________________________




Eli Trejo Headshot


 

Cheri Sinkovec Headshot

Elida Trejo
BSN RN
District Nurse Float
  Cheri Sinkovec
BSN RN
District Nurse
Beulah Park 

etrejo@zion6.org
  csinkovec@zion6.org
847-379-0016


Cristal Ibarra-Payan Headshot
 

 
Wanda Warren Headshot
Cristal Ibarra-Payan
BSN RN
District Nurse
East
Wanda Warren
RN
School Nurse
Elmwood 

cibarra-payan@zion6.org
847-379-0162 
   wwarren@zion6.org
847-379-0318

 


Not Pictured


 Rachel Eckenstahler Headshot
Joy Elverman
BSN RN
District Nurse
Lakeview

  Rachel Eckenstahler
BSN RN
School Nurse
Shiloh Park
jelverman@zion6.org
847-379-0448

  reckenstahler@zion6.org
847-973-0404
     


Not Pictured

  Not Pictured
Melissa Pantoja
BSN RN
District Nurse
West
  Evelyn Fleck
BS-P RN
District Nurse
ZCMS
mpantoja@zion6.org
847-246-0822
  efleck@zion6.org
847-379-0232

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.